You can set the visibility for your client lists, so if there are some views you'd prefer were only visible to managers, you have this option.


1) Click on Clients, and open the client list you want to change



2) Click on Custom view



3) Click on Change visibility



4) Tick the users you want to be able to see this client list and click OK



You always be able to see the number of people who are able to view this list on the right hand side.