If you decide you no longer need one of your practice users on Senta, you can deactivate their user profile.


Deactivating a user


Go to Settings > Users and click on the user you wish to deactivate


You will see the settings for that user. At the top of the page is a button to deactivate them.




















You will be asked to confirm the deactivation



You will be able to see a list of deactivated users by going Settings > Users and clicking on the 'Deactivated users' tab.



Reactivating a user


If you want to reactivate a user, go to Settings > Users and click on the 'Deactivated users' tab.


Click on the user you wish to reactivate


You will see the settings for that user. At the top of the page is a button to reactivate them.



You will be asked to confirm the reactivation