Users

Restricted users
Senta has an option to restrict practice users, so that they can only work with certain clients - it's ideal for subcontractors or external agency staf...
Thu, 10 Oct, 2019 at 12:37 PM
How do I deactivate / reactivate a user?
If you decide you no longer need one of your practice users on Senta, you can deactivate their user profile. Deactivating a user Go to Settings >...
Thu, 8 Aug, 2019 at 4:38 PM
Assigning work to specialists in your practice
By default, Senta will allocate client work to the account manager.  This works for many practices, but you may have a different way of allocating work -- t...
Fri, 4 Oct, 2019 at 5:32 PM
User types and permissions
In Senta you can select different user types to allow you to adapt it to your practice needs and help you to manage your workflow more efficiently.  In ...
Thu, 12 Sep, 2019 at 11:25 AM
Resetting the password for users and clients
If you or your client forget your password and cannot access your Senta site, it is easy to request a password reset. Go to your Senta url. If you are r...
Mon, 25 Mar, 2019 at 11:35 AM
Cost and billable rates
You can add a cost (to the practice) and a billable rate for each of your practice users.  This will then allow you to view total cost and billable rate whe...
Fri, 10 May, 2019 at 11:03 AM
How do I bulk reassign tasks from a deactivated user?
For various reasons, such as in the case of an employee departure, a practice might decide that it needs to reassign a deactivated user's tasks to a ne...
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019 at 8:46 AM