You can add a cost (to the practice) and a billable rate for each of your practice users.  This will then allow you to view total cost and billable rate when users record time on Jobs and tasks.



- Open Settings > Users



- Choose the user you want to edit



- You have the option to add a 'Cost per hour' and a 'Billable rate per hour'. 


Click Save at the top of the page when you're done.



- If you open an active Job where time has been recorded, and click on the Time tab, you will now be able to view the Cost and Billable rate for each time item:




Practice managers will also be able to view Cost and Billable rate on the total Recorded time view accessible from the Work menu: