Sometimes you might want to cancel a specific task within a job, or cancel a job entirely for one or many clients.


Cancelling tasks


Cancelling a single task within a job


You can cancel single tasks within a job by opening the job, then locating the task and clicking More > Cancel.



Cancelling multiple tasks within a job


To bulk cancel several tasks within a job, tick to select the ones you want to cancel.



At the top of the page, click More actions > Cancel tasks.



Cancelling tasks from a task list


Open up the task list and tick to select any tasks that you want to cancel, then click More actions > Cancel tasks.





Cancelling jobs


Cancelling jobs from the client page


Locate the client page and go to the Work tab. Tick to select the job/s you wish to cancel then go to Actions > Cancel jobs.



Cancelling jobs from a job list


Open up the job list and tick to select any jobs that you want to cancel, then click Actions > Cancel jobs.