Job and task lists

Where are my Tasks?
You're expecting to see your Tasks but can't? There can be a variety of reasons for this, but usually it's one of the following: The task ...
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018 at 11:41 AM
Using the task list (filtering, ordering and saving a custom view)
The task list is where you can go to find out what you and other members of your practice have got in progress right now. It also allows you to search for c...
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019 at 2:29 PM
Task statuses
In this guide you will find information on the task statuses and what triggers them. Currently we have 9 different task statuses: 1. Overdue 2. Rea...
Tue, 16 Apr, 2019 at 5:05 PM
Flagging and starring Jobs and Tasks
Flagging and starring is a simple way to prioritise Jobs and Tasks for yourself and for everyone in your practice. Stars are visible only to you. ...
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018 at 2:03 PM
Adding custom filter fields and columns to the Jobs List
Add custom filters You can add custom fields to the jobs list, allowing you to filter the list in the way you would like: Go to Settings > Gen...
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019 at 11:55 AM
How do I use date filters on lists?
You can filter by date in many areas of Senta, including task lists, job lists, and the client list. This provides you with an easy way to view what work is...
Fri, 13 Sep, 2019 at 2:56 PM
How do I cancel tasks or jobs?
Sometimes you might want to cancel a specific task within a job, or cancel a job entirely for one or many clients. Cancelling tasks Cancelling a sin...
Thu, 8 Aug, 2019 at 12:31 PM
Using the Jobs Summary
The Jobs summary is a graphical view of all current and upcoming Jobs in progress on your workspace. It can be useful for getting an at-a-glance look at you...
Fri, 29 Jun, 2018 at 3:23 PM
How can I convert a job list into a client list?
It's possible to quickly convert a job list to a client list. This can be useful if you need to view other information about the clients in the job lis...
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019 at 11:21 AM
How to bulk reassign tasks
You can bulk reassign tasks to another user within your practice in two ways; you can do it from your Your tasks list or from Work tab on the Client page.  ...
Fri, 29 Mar, 2019 at 3:20 PM